eVaisakhi amid COVID-19 – Live Session - Sikh Research Institute

eVaisakhi amid COVID-19 – Live Session

SikhRI is hosting a live online session to commemorate Vaisakhi 2020.

We as a community are connected with a genuine bond that is rooted in Sabad that social distancing cannot break.

Live webchat with Ramandeep Kaur & Harinder Singh.

8am Vancouver | 11am New York | 4pm London | 8:30pm Amritsar | 11pm Kuala Lumpur

 

register for eVaisakhi amid COVID-19 – Live Session

When
April 14, 2020 at 11am - 12pm EST

Will you attend?

Join Us

SikhRI is made possible by hundreds of volunteers, donors, team members and educators—all just like you. Help us illuminate Sikh paths throughout the world.