Daily live online sessions til Vaisakhi - Sikh Research Institute

Daily live online sessions til Vaisakhi

Vahiguru ji ka Khalsa, Vahiguru ji ki Fatih!

 

Join us for Vaisakhi Countdown via Daily Reflections

 

We as a community are connected with a genuine bond that is rooted in Sabad that social distancing cannot break.

 

SikhRI will be presenting live online sessions to reflect and connect with Sabad till Vaisakhi.

 

24 min for 13 Days | 1 -13 April 2020

  • 8am Vancouver
  • 11am New York
  • 4pm London
  • 8:30pm Amritsar
  • 11pm Kuala Lumpur



Share this on:

Comment

Sign in or create an account to comment
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join Us

SikhRI is made possible by hundreds of volunteers, donors, team members and educators—all just like you. Help us illuminate Sikh paths throughout the world.